Update…

Posted: July 20, 2010 by Matthew Casey in Commentaries
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Sorry I haven’t been posting in a while, but I have just been so busy with my life these past couple of weeks that this is the first time I have even been able to check the site since my last article.

So I’ll give you an update on what I have been up to. When I’m not working at a the lovely Delta Hotel, I am doing something far more exciting! I have been able to land an internship at The Weather Network!  This has been a very exciting couple of weeks for me as I have been living my dream!

I have always believed that positive thought can get you anything in life and this has been proven to me in the last couple of weeks.  I have always said that I would get to live my dream someday and finally it has happened.  So to those who have a dream and might be thinking about giving up, don’t!  No matter how much of a long shot it seems or how distant, never stop believing that you will one day achieve your goals.

That’s all I have to say for now. Thanks to all who continue to visit the site and read the articles here! And thanks to Brendan for keeping up with his awesome SNL Retro Reviews.  I look forward to the new season of SNL this fall and can’t wait to read the reviews on the new episodes.  So if it seems like I have disappeared for a while it is only because I am extremely busy with other things right now.  I will try and post my articles and commentaries whenever I get the chance.

Ciao!

Matt.

Leave a Reply

