Time Flies!

Posted: August 26, 2010 by Matthew Casey in Uncategorized

Boy time sure does go by fast when you’re having fun! Today was my last day interning at The Weather Network and I just can’t believe that it is over!!

I had one of the best summers of my life interning there and I really learned a lot. As sad as it is that I won’t be going back there for a while, I just keep it in mind that it’s not the end because I know that I will one day be employed there.

So, now that I am done working a full time job and interning, I should be able to post a little more regularly on the site.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

